2022-2023 Graduate Catalogue 
    Apr 16, 2024  
2022-2023 Graduate Catalogue [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administration | 6

Officers of Administration

Ken Tucker President
Tim Edwards Provost
Lawson Edmonds Vice President for Financial Affairs
Melissa Haab Vice President for Student Affairs
Robert Upchurch Vice President for Administration and Human Resources
Christopher Thomason Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tina N. Jones Assistant Provost and Vice President for Economic and Workforce Development
Winston Donnie Cobb Chairperson, Division of Engineering Technology
Mary Hanks Chairperson, Ira D. Pruitt Division of Nursing
William W. Hill, II Dean, College of Business
Richard Schellhammer Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Jeffrey Merida Dean, College of Natural Science and Mathematics
Jan Miller Dean, Julia Tutwiler College of Education
B. J. Kimbrough Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Monroe C. Snider Director of the Library
Kent Partridge Director of Athletics


The Graduate Council


B. J. Kimbrough, Ed.D., Chairperson (Dean, School of Graduate Studies)
Mark Davis, Ph.D. (Liberal Arts)
Jeffrey Merida, Ph.D. (Natural Sciences and Mathematics)
Jan Miller, Ed.D. (Education)
William W. Hill, II, Ph.D. (Business)
Reenay Rogers, Ph.D. (Instructional Leadership and Support)
Robert T. Floyd, Ed.D. (Kinesiology)
Dana Rolison, Ph.D. (Education)
Neil Snider, Ed.D. (Library Media)
Ann Hollingsworth, Ph.D. (Counseling)
Thomas Ratkovich, Ph.D. (Mathematics)
Kevin Morse, Ph.D. (Biological Sciences)
Lee Stanton, Ph.D. (Biological Sciences)
Richard Schellhammer, Ph.D. (History and Social Sciences)
Kendrick Prewitt, Ph.D. (Languages and Literature)
Janie Gregg, Ph.D. (MBA Director)
Veronica Triplett, DBA. (DBA Director)
Mr. Steven Lynch (Graduate Student)
Mr. Xuesong Zhao (Graduate Student)
Tim Edwards, Ph.D. (Provost) ex-officio
Traci Craft (Certification Officer) ex-officio
Emily McInnis (Registrar) ex-officio